Selling the Southland! 
Sunbelt Properties 4429 Village Road Long Beach, CA 90808
Phone: (562) 496-4455 Fax: (562) 496-1366 Email Sunbelt

Our Agents


                                                                                                                                 Agent ID

Kathy Bangma                (562)706-6866     dbkbta@juno.com                                01320158

Paula Bautista-Jerue      (562)544-5444      pbj5445444@gmail.com                      01472386

Ray Briggs                     (310)817-1303      briggstrade@aol.com                          00838651

Marsha Fortner              (562)623-8926     marshafortner@msn.com                      01329957

Sharon Greene              (562)400-5243     slleng@juno.com                                 

Julie Heldman                 (310)740-1598     jewelheldman@live.com                        01157552

Jacqueline Higgins         (562)505-5621      jhiggins16@verizon.net                        00771064

Jerome Hodge               (562)413-6068      jeromeandbonnie@gmail.com              01866533

Paul Lajoie                     (562)712-5593     pl427@aol.com                                     01505118

Gregory Manis               (562)972-4382                                                                   01274067

Laurie Manis                  (562)822-4382      LLmanis@msn.com                              01478187

James McCormick           (562)400-3468     jmc@mccfin.com                                  00997949

Kimberly Nixon                (562)505-1352     kimnixon35@yahoo.com                      01872094

Carl Nydell                      (562)889-7568     amosteel@aol.com                              00893579

Samitha Perry-Givens    (562)843-3233     s_givens@hotmail.com                        01320098

Dulce Poncelis               (714)676-6508     goldenservice360@yahoo.com            01960251

Robert Ranaldi              (562)496-3342     rranaldi@farwestmedia.com                  01981566

Guy Switzer                    (310)990-0573     guyswitzer@gmail.com                         00693422

Jason Tran                     (562)489-5171      j.tran.sunbelt@gmail.com                    01960251

James Tull                      (562)293-6824     jimtull90230@gmail.com                       00937213

Rosemary Vitale             (562)481-4821     rosemary.vitale@verizon.net                00864410

Teresa White                  (562)547-7590     twhite@sunbeltproperties.net               01960714

Aisha Williams                (562)212-7738     aiwill458@aol.com                                01821293

Gary Wilson                   (562)843-4603     gary@garywilson.us                              01248448